One More Challenge

chichinkidschichidoodle2chichidoodle3chichidoodle4

I’m doing another 30-something challenge, this time for the month of March; I’m creating a quick, yet fully realized line-art drawing for each day of the month. I’m using my muse ChiChi, from Dragon Ball because I feel it will be more enjoyable this way. I’m hoping to learn how to improve my speed while drawing and I also think it’s great practice for coming up with a concept while on a time-crunch. I feel as though I’ve already learned a lot in just 4 days, I can’t wait to see the end results.

I won’t be posting these on my Instagram, I think it’s best if I make an Instagram specific to post my art because I’m getting a lot of random weirdos sending me messages on my personal account. Eek!

In the meantime, I will post these on here (in batches of 4) and also on my Dragon Ball fandom pages. Because, what kind of fangirl would I be if I didn’t share this with fellow Dragon Ball lovers?

Happy Sunday!

P. VAL

Leave a Reply

