New Years, Party!

partay

 

What should I wear for New Years?

I’m going to Thailand for New Years and I’ve been thinking about what to wear…

A little black dress? Something red and sophisticated? Something unexpected?

I’m more of a little black dress kind of girl.

Anyway, I won’t be posting so much (and so frequently) because I’ll be in beautiful Thailand for a few weeks. Hopefully come back with even more inspiration. I’ll be sure to take my sketchbook with me and post about my trip when I get back.

I see I have a few new followers, WELCOME GUYS!

Till next time!

-P Val

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

