DB/DBZ Nostalgia

numbaeiteeenomgchichibebebriefs

 

Hi guys, long time no post. Having a full-time job and a full time obsession with Dragon Ball is no joke :p

Here are some images I drew for Inktober *cough* day-dreaming *cough*, I will probably draw more fanart as we go along because… I can, basically.

I’ve been obsessed with this show for 20 years, no my obsession is not going anywhere. I remember drawing all the characters when I was 8 years old and posting all the drawings in my bedroom, and then my older brother would come in with all his friends and be super embarrassed of me and take them all down….

Well… I no longer share a room, there’s no one to stop me now muahahaha

FANDOM RULES.

P.Vzla

Leave a Reply

