Lovely Paris

PerlaParis
This is me in Paris, France this past summer 2014.
MariaMiuParis
Maria & Miu’s Sweet Adventure (2007)

I was scrolling through some old artwork, and came across this story I did in 2007. The story is Maria & Miu’s Sweet Adventure. Something that really caught my eye is that Maria basically goes on a journey where she travels through land and sea to reach her beloved Paris, France. This is BASICALLY what I did this past summer: I traveled via airplane (of course), took a boat and reached my life-long dream of visiting the Eiffel Tower in Paris, France. It’s really interesting/funny how much of our own hopes and dreams we put into our work. 7 years later I’ve made Maria’s story a reality. What’s next for us, Maria? Where will our next adventure take us? Can’t wait!

Have a wonderful night, everyone!

Leave a Reply

