Work Doodle #2

Workdoodle2 First post of two.
This is the second addition to my Work Doodles series.  This little guy is quite the eclectic little weirdo. I was listening to the song “Escape” (Piña colada song) whilst doodling and was clearly influenced by it. You can see it in some of the patterns and color choice.

Btw, all my doodles are done with Staedtler porous point pens, these pens are freaking awesome. I’ve been using them for about 8 years now and I absolutely love them.

Leave a Reply

