Paper Pals, Graduation, Life is wonderful!

Hey guys,

These are my Paper Pals, I’ve poured my heart and soul into each single one of these characters.
Expect much more of these types of 3D paper illustrations from me. I think I’ve found my niche and I am
absolutely looking forward to putting more of my illustrations into paper form.

These little creatures also inspired me to write the storybook “Critter Story”,
I’ll leave the link here somewhere in case you are curious to read it.

Critter StoryĀ <—- Le link šŸ˜‰

Oh and wonderful news, I have graduated from the University of Arizona and am now OFFICIALLY
an illustrator. How cool is that?! Well I’m super exited for what the future entails.

Wish me luck! šŸ˜‰

Happy Weekend!

DSC00552DSC00499DSC00505DSC00516DSC00513DSC00512 DSC00528

Leave a Reply

