(Finally) Finished Self-Portrait

Hey guys! I know it’s been a while but i’ve been working really hard on my last project, the self portrait digital painting. I took extra time for this one because originally I was very impressed at how much i had improved since the last time i created a self portrait, so i wanted to see just how far i could take it and decided to suspend working on something new every day and just keep on working on this one project. I think the time spent was well worth it.

Without further a do, here is the final version.

Here is a picture of the last self portrait I created, compared to this recent one:

 


I
n case anybody is wondering how much the paintings look like the source images:

Leave a Reply

